Willow Grange

New website under construction

Normal Opening times Open Close
Monday Closed Closed
Tuesday 9am 5pm
Wednesday 9am 5pm
Thursday 9am 5pm
Friday 9am 5pm
Saturday 9am 5pm
Sunday Closed Closed
Christmas Opening times Open Close
Thursday 24th Dec 10am 1pm
Friday 25th Dec Closed Closed
Saturday 26th Dec Closed Closed
Sunday 27th Dec Closed Closed
Monday 28th Dec Closed Closed
Tuesday 29th Dec Closed Closed
Wednesday 30th Dec 10am 1pm
Thursday 31st Dec 10am 1pm
Friday 1st Jan Closed Closed
Saturday 2nd Jan Closed Closed
Sunday 3rd Jan Closed Closed
Monday 4th Jan Closed Closed
Tuesday 5th Jan Normal Hours

 

Contact Us

Email: info@willowgrange.co.uk

Telephone: 01353 649573

Find Us

Willow Grange, Ely Road, Chittering, Cambridge, CB25 9PL